Skip to content
EG Ajour Help

EG Ajour Help

  • GuidesExpand
    • AjourBox
    • AjourTender
    • App
    • General
    • Inspect & QA
    • Users & permissions
  • English
  • Dansk
EG Ajour Help
EG Ajour Help

Inspect & QA

  • Import of categories
  • User can’t see their registrations/ drawings on registrations in inspect/QA
  • User cannot create registration
  • User cannot delete registration
  • User cannot see any registrations other than their own

Users & permissions

  • Modules are “greyed out” and not accessible for the user
  • Remove user from project

General

  • Nothing happens when printing / downloading files

App

  • The user’s registrations disappear as soon as the user has created them
  • The user cannot see registrations or drawings etc. when accessing a project
  • The user does not know what to enter in the “system” field (the top one of the 3 fields on the login page)
  • User cannot add images from their gallery to a registration, the gallery is empty or the app has not been granted permission to access it

AjourBox

  • BimViewer button not visible / Cannot see IFC file in the viewer
  • User cannot see global folders in AjourBox
  • User cannot see their folder in AjourBox (Tildelt folder)

AjourTender

  • User cannot submit a bid on Tender
  • Where can I find the link for the tender and ESPD?
View Categories
  • Home
  • Docs
  • App
  • The user cannot see registrations or drawings etc. when accessing a project

The user cannot see registrations or drawings etc. when accessing a project

< 1 min read

Symptom #

The user has access to the project and can see the name of it, but there are no registration drawings, registrations, etc.

Description #

This issue most commonly occurs if it is the first time the user is logging in via the app, or on a new company's Ajour System. Some users get confused by the fact that the first time you log in, an initial synchronisation is automatically run, which only downloads the project names you have access to.

Solution #

The solution is to have the user synchronise the project by pressing the synchronise button in the upper right corner.

Updated on September 16, 2026

What are your Feelings

  • Happy
  • Normal
  • Sad

Share This Article :

  • Facebook
  • X
  • LinkedIn
  • Pinterest
The user’s registrations disappear as soon as the user has created themThe user does not know what to enter in the “system” field (the top one of the 3 fields on the login page)
Table of Contents
  • Symptom
  • Description
  • Solution

© 2026 EG Ajour Help

  • Guides
    • AjourBox
    • AjourTender
    • App
    • General
    • Inspect & QA
    • Users & permissions
  • English
  • Dansk