Last modified: April 8, 2021

Choose which project folders you wish to synchronize on the iPad app

To access the settings inside the app, you have to open up the sidebar navigation. To do this, click on the three bars in the top left corner.

From the sidebar navigation, click “Settings

From here, click on “Synchronize project folders“. You can then navigate through the project folders and turn the synchronization on or off.

This can be a good idea to use for very large projects, so that it does not use up a lot of space and data on the phone when synchronizing.

NOTE: The app removes all data from the device in the deselected project folders.

Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0