Last modified: October 19, 2020

Changelog

With changelog you get an overview of the changes connected to synchronization.  

Revit plugin 

There is a user setting in the Revit plugin, therefore if there is no data under changelog on AjourCollab, it is because the user in charge of synchronization has deselected the setting “Update summary”.   

Categories

Categories turned on or off in AjourCollab are also shown in changelog and you need to be aware of that since types will appear as Deleted.  

Press a SyncDate to get a detailed view of the changes connected to a synchronization.  

Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0